Testimonials

My family enjoyed unit 406 tremendously last week. We appreciate the advance information we received regarding how to retrieve our key and getting our parking permit. We love SeaSpray!!!
Elizabeth H  5/17/2017

We loved SeaSpray! This is a corner unit with awesome views and a wrap around balcony. Very spacious condo, with two masters. Perfect for our family!! Grounds are great. Zero entry pool great for our little ones. Low density, easy access to everything. The office staff was very accommodating and friendly! We are making plans for another visit!
Marian C. 4/22/17

Enjoyed a great get away to spend some time with our daughter who is attending Pensacola Christian College. Unit 513 was wonderfully maintained and updated with a great view of Old River. Not a complaint, but an observation, it appeared that the bedrooms and bathrooms were “switched” from what I would expect. The larger bedroom (had two beds suggesting it was the guest bedroom) was attached to a much larger bathroom, while the smaller bedroom (only one bed) had the bathroom around the corner off the hallway. I was expecting the master bath and master bedroom to be “attached” as one room. Again, not complaining, just an observation. Enjoyed our stay and will likely stay again and request the same unit!  #513
Jeff A. 4/13/17

The Condo was very well furnished and clean. Modern kitchen and nice furnishings in the living rooms, bedrooms, and bathrooms. Short walk to the beach and the pools and hot tubs were enjoyable also. Only thing lacking was the availability of an outdoor grill to cook on.
Tom V.  4/12/17

March Get-away
We spent, a very enjoyable, month of March at SeaSpray. Our condo was very clean and very comfortable. The kitchen is very well supplied. All you need is your clothes and groceries. We love the quiet location. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We look forward to returning next year.
George E. 4/11/17

We enjoyed our stay in 402. The cooking utensils were wonderful. The linens were great. Would have liked to have had a table and a couple more chairs for the patio. The silverware is limited. Service for 12 or more would be great. Whenever we had trouble with internet and TV, and new light bulbs in the bathroom were needed, maintenance was there within an hour or so. We will see you next Feb.
Gerry B. 4/8/17

SeaSpray is ALWAYS FABULOUS! Never any complaints from us! We love it!
Martin W. 4/5/17

Great 3 bdrm condo
Kitchen well equipped, furniture comfortable, service/maintenance good, would come back if April was available
Joel S.  4/5/17

Building common areas always clean & danger free. Alan was delightful as always pleasant and helpful in fixing one minor condo problem quickly and mess free. Julie at front desk was efficient in checking us in & extremely helpful on 1st day of our two month stay. We will come again and found our 5th visit worry free. Condo was clean and well maintained. I did find the owners to have very limited supplies, but certainly not management teams doing. (I had to go out and get full range of cleaning products for 2 months stay within 1st day of stay.) Thanks
Brie C-T  4/5/17

Perfect setup for our family of 6. Quiet beaches and family oriented was just what we wanted. Will definitely be back!
Amanda S. 3/29/17

Had a wonderful stay. Everything was great!!!
Tracy E. 3/28/17

Our condo was awesome! Watched the Dolphins from our windows, as well as the people on the beach. Although it was very cold, (the week of spring break), our condo was great, for just hanging out, and watching the view. We can’t wait to go back. Julie, at the front desk was super nice.
Joe H.  3/24/17

I’ve been a winter-time condo renter on the Gulf Coast for more than 12 years. After years of renting in Orange Beach, I have found that I prefer the less-crowded, more-relaxed feel of Perdido Key. And after years of renting through large real estate management companies, I have learned that having on-site managers is much more convenient. The office and maintenance staff at SeaSpray was unfailingly cheerful and efficient. (Julie was particularly helpful with mail and package deliveries, my two rental extensions and a few small issues that cropped up with my condo.) I spent three months in a cozy, ground-floor efficiency unit. It was a great value and I enjoyed it, but I will be back next year in a unit with a bit more elbow room. Thanks.
David J.  3/21/17

I loved my unit. Everyone that works at SeaSpray could not have been any nicer to me. I would recommend SeaSpray to anyone. I do not have one complaint.
Nancy B.  3/19/17

We love going to the beach every year. There is hiking, fishing and plenty of sun to stay warm. This was our second year of several months there. Will see you again next year.
Mike M.  3/5/17

Always enjoy staying at SeaSpray condos – super people who take excellent care of their guests. Great spacious condos located on the Gulf. We enjoyed the thoughtful and very comfortable furnishings of this condo.
Larry P.  2/5/17